worldhost.blogg.se

Macro buttons not working
Macro buttons not working








  1. #Macro buttons not working pdf
  2. #Macro buttons not working install
  3. #Macro buttons not working update

Load VBA on start-up is not available in Application Options.

#Macro buttons not working update

**Edit** Windows update probably breaks the USB driver occasionally depending on how much they wanna play with it. Inventor 2014 (came with FDS2014), VBA Editor /MAcros button is not working.

macro buttons not working

If none of those correct the issue, post again and we'll see if we can look deeper. Open RegEdit and delete the Corsair folder in HKey Local Machine and HKey Local User.

macro buttons not working

Search for Corsair in File Explorer and delete the Corsair folder.Ģ.

#Macro buttons not working pdf

It does basically the same thing and you can keep Fast Boot.įor the rest of you having issues, I would suggest a clean reinstall of iCUE as sometime's it's straight driver corruption:ġ. If the Create a PDF File and the Configure PDF Options buttons appear on the toolbar, nothing happens when you click them. It shouldn't need to be specified, but the AV may be blocking the controls.Īlso for you people having issues that are fixed by turning off Fast Boot, try instead turning off "Start on System Startup" in iCUE's settings. You guys who are getting it to work by turning off your AV may be better off setting up the iCUE.exe file in the Corsair folder to run as an Admin. That said, there doesn't appear to be any correlation between this update failing back in early August and my current mouse issues, however.

#Macro buttons not working install

There is a Windows cumulative update, KB4338819, that seems to be having install problems I'll see if I can get any traction on that, perhaps getting it to install correctly will have some useful effect. This problem arrived shortly after a new computer with Windows 10 Home. Used the same mouse in Windows 7 64-bit for the better part of a year with no issues. Sniper button basically can't do what I want it to do and there doesn't appear to be a fix. Text remap works, but only will input in a text field and cannot be used as a game control. Total removal, restart, and reinstall with 3.7.99 release MSI does not fix the issue. Now, repair does not work, even though the attached error indicates that's a fix. Some time ago I had this problem and was able to do a repair install, and it worked. I really like the keyboard, but the software that supports it is terrible.Įvery new version is a new hope. but I'm really not in the mood to do that just because of some macros. Last thing to try is a clean install of windows 10. No one has a solution, a tried everything. I tried all versions of CUE with windows 10 and my Strafe keyboard. I've tried reinstalling iCUE, turning off the computer, reloading profiles, running updates, but nothing seems to work. I'm really hoping this is just some random setting I'm missing, because I've been searching the forums for the past 2 days and haven't found anything. Unfortunately, none of the button remaps or macros are working for me, but things like "Profile Switch" or "Launch Application" work perfectly fine. Both are an annoyance - does anybody have a solution to this Thank you :). a full screen game etc) - if I have selected and working on OBS itself then the macro buttons work perfectly. I have remapped all 12 side buttons on the Scimitar, and have a few macros on my keyboard. The normal hotkeys on the keyboard work perfectly but the macro keys refuse to work properly when Im in another window (e.g. So I have a K70 LUX RGB Keyboard alongside a Scimitar RGB.










Macro buttons not working